Steering Committee
o Chair – Mr.Chandrakant Patil, Hon. Minister, Revenue, Relief & Rehabilitation, and Public Works, Government of Maharashtra, India

Coordination & Executive Committee
o Chair – Mrs.Medha Gadgil, IAS, Addl. Chief Secretary, Department of Relief & Rehabilitation, Government of Maharashtra, India.

Scientific & Technical Committee
o Chair – Dr Dhar Chakrabarti, IAS (Retd), Former Secretary, Government of India.
o Co – Chair – Prof Ravi Sinha, Structural Engineering Division,Department of Civil Engineering,Indian Institute of Technology, Bombay (IIT B).
o Co – Chair – Prof Janki Andharia, Dean, Jamsetji Tata School of Disaster Studies, Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai (TISS).

Onsite Conference Management Committee
o Chair – Prof Ravi Sinha, IIT Bombay.